

General Faculties Council Academic Excellence Awards Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Matthew Prineas	Provost and Vice-President Academic (Chair)	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Ana Boamorte de Azevedo	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2026
Venise Bryan	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2024
Osire Glacier	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2026
Junye Wang	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2024
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Brittany Hollett	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	