

## General Faculties Council Academic Planning, Policy, and Standards Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Matthew Prineas	Provost and Vice-President, Academic (Chair)	
Alain May	Associate Vice-President, Student and Faculty Relations	
Andrew Perrin	Associate Vice-President, Research	
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Interim)	
Lisa Watson	Dean, Faculty of Business	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Steven Johnson	Dean, Faculty of Health Disciplines	
Manijeh Mannani	Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	
Shauna Zenteno	Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology	
Priscilla Campeau	Indigenous Representative	June 30, 2026
Glen Farrelly	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2025
Denver Ma	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
Richard Dixon	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
Debbie Fraser	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Rose Schroeder	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Luisa Barton	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Adien Dubbelboer	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2024
Mark Crawford	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2026
Connie Blomgren	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2024
Vacant	Faculty of Science & Technology	June 30, 2025
Richard Huntrods	Faculty of Science & Technology	June 30, 2024
Stella George	Faculty of Science & Technology	June 30, 2026
Non-Voting Members		
Bailey Sousa	Deputy Provost	
Vacant	Director, Learning Assessment, Institutional Data	
	Analysis	
Wendy Hutchison	Associate Registrar (Interim)	
Helen Mayes	Manager, Programs and Planning (Interim)	