

Member	Office	Term End
Ex-Officio		
Alex Clark	President (Chair)	
Matthew Prineas	Provost and Vice-President, Academic (Vice-Chair)	
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Interim)	
Elected by and from Council		
Walid Belassi	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2026
Vacant	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2023
Martha Cleveland-Innes	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2026
Ching Tan	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2026
Shawn Fraser	Dean chosen by Deans	June 30, 2024
Ann Reynolds	Tutor chosen by CUPE	June 30, 2026
Chantel Groening	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Brittany Hollett	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	