

Member	Office	Term End
	Ex-Officio (s. 10(1)(a) to (g) AU Regulation)	
Alex Clark	President (Chair)	
Matthew Prineas	Provost and Vice-President, Academic	
Dale Mountain	Vice-President, Finance and Operations & Chief Financial Officer	
Jennifer Pascoe	Vice-President, University Relations	
Ray Welshman	Vice-President, Information Technology & Chief Information Officer	
Lisa Watson	Dean, Faculty of Business	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Steven Johnson	Dean, Faculty of Health Disciplines	
Manijeh Mannani	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences	
Shauna Zenteno	Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology	
Elaine Fabbro	University Librarian	
Brock Oliver	PowerED™	
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Interim)	
	Elected (s.10(1)(h) AU Regulation)	
Walid Belassi	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
F. Haider Alvi	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
Mark Morpurgo	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
Glen Farrelly	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2026
Eric Wang	Faculty of Business	June 30, 2026
Lynn Corcoran	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Jacqueline Limoges	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Lorraine Thirsk	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Caroline Buzanko	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2026
Jeff Vallance	Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2026
Jolene Armstrong	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2024
Mark Crawford	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2024
Andrew Chiarella	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2024
Martha Cleveland-Innes	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Davina Bhandar	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Paul Kellogg	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Kristin Rodier	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Vina-Tirven-Gadum	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Michael Dabrowski	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Bob Heller	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2026
Derek Briton	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2026
Stella George	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Ching (Qing) Tan	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Angela Beltaos	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
Dietmar Kennepohl	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
Frédérique Pivot	Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2026
	Non-academic (s.10(1)(l) AU Regulation)	
Karie-Lynn Chambers	Non-Academic Staff	June 30, 2024
Carrie Anton	Non-Academic Staff	June 30, 2026
	Students (s. 10(1)(i) and (j) AU Regulation)	
Chantel Groening	Undergraduate Student	
Diana Ramirez	Undergraduate Student	
Brittany Hollett	Graduate Student	
	Tutor (s. 10(1)(k) AU Regulation)	
Ann Reynolds	Tutor	June 30, 2026
	Appointed (s.10(1)(m) AU Regulation)	
Andrew Perrin	Associate Vice President, Research	June 30, 2024
Alain May	Associate Vice President, Student and Faculty Relations	June 30, 2024
Megan Hall	Interim Associate Vice President, Learner Experience	June 30, 2026
Bailey Sousa	Deputy Provost	June 30, 2026
Priscilla Campeau	Interim Associate Vice President Indigenous	March 15, 2025
Coral (Cori) Paul	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Health Disciplines	June 30, 2025
Manju (Nina) Acharya	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	June 30, 2025
Carmen Allen	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Science and Technology	June 30, 2025
Sue Mitchell	Tutor/Academic Expert, Faculty of Business	June 30, 2024
		•