Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Contact Us

Students wishing to inquire about university policy or procedures should contact the Information Centre, at 1-800-788-9041 (Toll free in Canada and US) or 1-780-675-6100 (International).

Office of the University Secretariat

Mailing Address

Office of the University Secretariat
#1 University Drive
Athabasca, AB T9S 3A3
Fax: 780.675.6450

Carol Lund
University Secretary
Email: caroll@athabascau.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6271

Laura Knoblock
Administrative Officer
Email: lknoblock@athabasca.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6798

Barbara Kowalchuk
Associate University Secretary
Email: barbarak@athabascau.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6945

Eileen Hendy
Governance Coordinator
Email: ehendy@athabascau.ca
Telephone 780.675.6731

Ledean Moysey
FOIP/Policy Coordinator
Email: ledeanm@athabascau.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6567

Kim Zimmermann
Ombuds Coordinator
Email: kzim@athabascau.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6322

Joanne Hicks
Ombuds/FOIP Policy Assistant
Email: jhicks@athabascau.ca
Telephone: 780.675.6576

Updated June 15 2016 by Office of the University Secretariat

AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.