

## General Faculties Council Academic Research Committee Membership

| Member                  | Office                             | Term End      |
|-------------------------|------------------------------------|---------------|
|                         |                                    |               |
| Andrew Perrin           | Associate Vice-President, Research |               |
| Kai Lamertz             | Academic Faculty Member (FB)       | June 30, 2025 |
| Tammy O'Rourke          | Academic Faculty Member (FHD)      | June 30, 2024 |
| Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown | Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)     | June 30, 2026 |
| Sabine Graf             | Academic Faculty Member (FST)      | June 30, 2024 |
| Robyn Stobbs            | Non-Academic Staff Member          | June 30, 2024 |
| Non-Voting Members      |                                    |               |
| Rebecca Heartt          | Manager, Research Services         |               |