

## General Faculties Council Student Awards Committee Membership

Member	Office	Term End
Angela Kuzyk	Registrar (Interim) (Chair)	
Jessica Good	Academic Faculty Member (FB)	June 30, 2026
Kathleen Leslie	Academic Faculty Member (FHD)	June 30, 2024
Frits Pannekoek	Academic Faculty Member (FHSS)	June 30, 2024
Gustavo Carrero	Academic Faculty Member (FST)	June 30, 2024
Chantel Groening	Undergraduate Student chosen by AUSU	
Brittany Hollett	Graduate Student chosen by AUGSA	
Non-Voting Members		
Vacant	Chief Development Officer	
Shawn Fraser	Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	
Kathy Bury	Manager, Financial Operations	
Valerie Olver	Coordinator, Student Awards & Financial Aid	